• 2022.7.01(Fri)

    DEEGO 吉祥寺編

    [ACT]
    Geomatrium / heidi. / I hate your rules. / パラダイム
  • 2022.7.02(Sat)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.03(Sun)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.04(Mon)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.05(Tue)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.06(Wed)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.07(Thu)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.08(Fri)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.09(Sat)

    にしき2ndワンマンLIVE「残雪」

    [ACT]
    雪白にしき
  • 2022.7.10(Sun)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.11(Mon)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.12(Tue)

    仁耶生誕祭@東京

    [ACT]
    Unlucky Morpheus
  • 2022.7.13(Wed)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.14(Thu)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.15(Fri)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.16(Sat)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.17(Sun)

    DAIGOFEST制作委員会 Pre. 共闘

    [ACT]
    アルルカン / Paledusk
  • 2022.7.18(Mon)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.19(Tue)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.20(Wed)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.21(Thu)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.22(Fri)

    into the new beginning

    [ACT]
    出演:M-AGE / Symme (Opening Act)
  • 2022.7.23(Sat)

    「NoB 40th Anniversary 〜軌跡〜」

    [ACT]
    NoB, DAIDA LAIDA, PATA(PAF), 河野陽吾(MAKE-UP,GRAND PRIX,URUGOME) , 鳴瀬喜博(URUGOME) , そうる透(URUGOME), 藤井修(OSAMUMETAL80's) , 寺沢功一(OSAMUMETAL80's), EYE IMAJO(サイキックラバー)
  • 2022.7.24(Sun)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.25(Mon)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.26(Tue)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.27(Wed)

    COALTAR OF THE DEEPERS × BORIS

    [ACT]
    出演:COALTAR OF THE DEEPERS/BORIS/COLLAPSE (オープニングアクト)
  • 2022.7.29(Fri)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.30(Sat)

    Coming Soon!!

  • 2022.7.31(Sun)

    Coming Soon!!